Tourism

Blairgowrie and East Perthshire Tourist Association (BEPTA)

Blairgowrie and East Perthshire Tourist Association (BEPTA)

Updated: 15:32 Friday 29 December

Promoting tourism in Blairgowrie and East Perthshire

Details
Blairgowrie and Rattray Illuminations

Blairgowrie and Rattray Illuminations

Updated: 10:54 Wednesday 20 December

A team of volunteers who fund raise, maintain and erect the Christmas Lights each and every year

Details
Blairgowrie Evangelical Church

Blairgowrie Evangelical Church

Updated: 12:32 Tuesday 10 October

Meeting Time:

Sunday 11am

Details
Blairgowrie Parish Church

Blairgowrie Parish Church

Updated: 12:37 Tuesday 10 October

Meeting Time:

Every Sunday 11am with additional early services monthly 9.30am. More Info Below

Details
Blairgowrie Parish Church Guild

Blairgowrie Parish Church Guild

Updated: 08:56 Wednesday 29 November

Meeting Time:

alternate Monday afternoons at 2pm and evenings at 7.30pm

Details
Blairgowrie, Rattray and District Angling Association

Blairgowrie, Rattray and District Angling Association

Updated: 10:30 Monday 8 January

Details
Blairgowrie & Rattray Braemar Association

Blairgowrie & Rattray Braemar Association

Updated: 14:05 Monday 2 October

Meeting Time:

1st Saturday in September

Details
Boys Brigade

Boys Brigade

Updated: 16:41 Tuesday 19 December

Sure & Steadfast

Meeting Time:

Friday 6pm to 7.30pm @ Blairgowrie Parish Church Hall

Details

EPACTS

Updated: 14:51 Friday 5 January

Details
Rattray Art Festival

Rattray Art Festival

Updated: 11:37 Monday 8 January

Meeting Time:

Yearly weekend long art festival

Details
Rattray Parish Church

Rattray Parish Church

Updated: 10:27 Wednesday 10 January

Meeting Time:

See website

Details
The Episcopal Churches

The Episcopal Churches

Updated: 16:27 Friday 22 December

Meeting Time:

Sunday Services 9.30am - Sung Eucharist

Details

Access key details

1 Home page
2 What's new
4 Search
9 Feedback form
0 Access key details